# Someone approach me with this website

**URL:** <https://forums.orca.so/t/someone-approach-me-with-this-website/761>\
**Category:** Uncategorized\
**Created:** [January 21, 2025, 7:16pm UTC](https://forums.orca.so/t/someone-approach-me-with-this-website/761 "2025-01-21T19:16:18Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![sharkyorca](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/s/3ec8ea/32.png) [@sharkyorca](https://forums.orca.so/u/sharkyorca)\
**Post date:** [January 21, 2025, 7:16pm UTC](https://forums.orca.so/t/someone-approach-me-with-this-website/761/1 "2025-01-21T19:16:18Z")

</div>

is [oradi.net](http://oradi.net) run by ORCA? is that scam?  
can anyone tell me please?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![CaptenMwnci](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/c/d9b06d/32.png) [@CaptenMwnci](https://forums.orca.so/u/CaptenMwnci)\
**Post date:** [February 6, 2025, 4:11pm UTC](https://forums.orca.so/t/someone-approach-me-with-this-website/761/2 "2025-02-06T16:11:50Z")

</div>

Orca will always communicate any official partner or off-shoot projects. The site appears to be down, but I am confident it was a scam.

If you have questions like this in future Discord would be a quicker way to get an answer. You can also open support tickets from Orca’s UI.
